After you compose and send a bid to a customer, the customer will be notified via email that they have a new bid on Bidvine.
As soon as the customer views any of the bids for their request you will be notified. This is the best time to send a follow-up message. The customer may opt to send you a message with questions or to coordinate your service. You can choose to reply to the message directly on Bidvine.
If the customer has opted to provide you with a telephone number, you will have an option to reveal their phone number and call them directly or this will be instantly revealed if the customer viewed your bid. To access this, you will need to open the request in your "Bids" folder.
If the customer decides to hire you, someone else, or cancel the project, you will also be notified via email. If a project is cancelled prior to the customer viewing your bid, you will be automatically refunded the credits you used to bid.
If a bid is not viewed within 4 days of you sending it, you will be auto-refunded the credits you used to bid.
However, if you decide to reveal the customer's phone number (if provided) to call the customer directly, you will no longer qualify for this automatic refund.