If the customer doesn't view your bid within four days of you sending it, we'll refund your credits. We do this to help ensure that you’re communicating with customers who are seriously considering hiring the right professional.
You'll also receive an automatic refund if the customer cancels the project prior to viewing any bids on his/her project. Please note: If you decide to reveal the customer's phone number (if provided) to call the customer directly, you will no longer qualify for the automatic refund. Phone numbers are automatically revealed after a customer views your bid.
If you have any questions about billing, payments, bids or refunds please contact us.