Your user profile contains all information pertaining to your account information on Bidvine. Within this section you can:
- Upload a profile image that is visible in all communications between you and the customer
- Edit your personal contact information including your name, email address, and phone number
- Update your password
- Delete your account - note this is not reversible. Your profile will be deactivated and you will no longer be able to access leads or customers you have been communicating with.
To access your profile, Login to Bidvine and select "Settings", either from the Top Navigation or Sidebar. Then click "Profile" and you will be able to view and update any data set.